Western IP is a law firm managed by Utah Lawyer Steven Rinehart, focusing on patent law, PCT, trademarks, Internet law (UDRP), litigation, and domain name disputes.
 

Please contact Western IP if you need IP representation in the United States.  You may contact us anytime via email, telephone or facsimile.  We will respond to your inquiry promptly; and, if we can help you with your IP needs, we will promptly begin your representation.

 
WESTERN PATENT LAW GROUP
 
Email a Utah patent lawyer
110 S. Regent Street, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
United States of America
Telephone: (801) 347-5173 / (888) 941-9933
Facsimile: (801) 665-1292
Email:
steve@uspatentlaw.us
BBB
 Twitter - Utah Patent Attorney     LinkedIn - Utah Patent Attorney    FaceBook - Utah Patent Attorney   
(Or you may fill out the form at the bottom of this page)
Western IP Law Group  (888) 941-9933 / 801-347-5173
110 S. Regent Street, Suite 200  801-665-1292
Salt Lake City, UT 84111  steve@uspatentlaw.us
United States of America
View Map View Map
 
FOREIGN CONTACT INFORMATION
For Japanese Clients:
は、 電子メールでご連絡ください: japanese@uspatentlaw.usの場合は、日本法人の人の助けが必要で、米国のIPオブアメリカです。
For Chinese Clients:
手配をして通信することができる、日本の場合です。請聯繫我們: chinese@uspatentlaw.us如果你是一個中國公司,誰需要幫助的IP在美利堅合眾國。我們可以安排與您溝通,在中文。
For Russian Clients:
Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте по адресу: Russian@USPatentLaw.us если вы являетесь российской корпорацией, кто нуждается в помощи IP в Соединенных Штатах Америки. Мы можем организовать общаться с Вами на русском языке.
For German Clients:
Steven Rinehart, der Eigentümer ist USPatentLaw.us der deutschen Abstammung und sehr erfreut, zur Gründung Beziehungen mit deutschen Unternehmen, die auf IP-Hilfe in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail unter: German@USPatentLaw.us für weitere Informationen.
For Korean Clients:
이메일을 통해 문의하시기 바랍니다 : korean@uspatentlaw.us하는 경우 ip 도움을 필요로하는 사람들이 한국의 기업 미국합니다. 우리는 당신과 함께 한국어로 의사 소통을 할 수있는 보상합니다.
For Portuguese Clients:
O proprietário da USPatentLaw.us viveram em Portugal durante dois anos e fala fluentemente Português. Entre em contato conosco pelo e-mail no endereço: Portuguese@USPatentLaw.us se você for um Português corporação que precisa ajudar IP nos Estados Unidos da América.